Messy Beginnings

I’ve been exploring the idea of writing a blog for a while now, but I’ve been hesitant because I’ve never considered myself much of a writer. Don’t get me wrong, writing is something I enjoy very much. I’ve gone through several journal writing phases, but my desire to write has always been transient. It has typically served as an outlet of sorts; I tend to write when I’m overwhelmed or stressed. Recently, however, I’ve been finding inspiration in so many ordinary places and situations that it seems impossible to not write about them. Hence, the birth of this blog. I wish I could say I had a plan from what will come of this from here on out, but instead of over thinking it, I’m going to let this whole writing experiment take it’s course.

Beginnings can be messy, but who’s to say messy isn’t beautiful?

Imagefashioncookie.blogg.no

Leave a Reply

